YamahaSynth.com Forums

This is the place to talk about all things related to Yamaha Synthesizers!

Phil's Points History

Sunday, 08 November 2020
+2 Created a new discussion Adjusting Vibrato Speed
+2 Created a new discussion Is an endless sustain possible?
Wednesday, 27 May 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Moving Organ Vibrato from the Tone Wheel to the Superknob.
Saturday, 09 May 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Polyphony Questions
Friday, 08 May 2020
+2 Created a new discussion Polyphony Questions
+1 Replied to a discussion Moving Organ Vibrato from the Tone Wheel to the Superknob.
Tuesday, 05 May 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Moving Organ Vibrato from the Tone Wheel to the Superknob.
Monday, 04 May 2020
+2 Created a new discussion Moving Organ Vibrato from the Tone Wheel to the Superknob.
Monday, 27 April 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion How to turn off Glissando?
Friday, 24 April 2020
+2 Created a new discussion How to turn off Glissando?
Tuesday, 05 November 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion general homerecording hell question
+1 Replied to a discussion general homerecording hell question
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
+2 Created a new discussion Montage at NAMM
+1 Replied to a discussion No Avatar upload posssible
Friday, 25 October 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Still Struggling with "Mastering Montage Video Series"
+1 Replied to a discussion Problem Merging Performances
Monday, 21 October 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Problem Merging Performances
+2 Created a new discussion Still Struggling with "Mastering Montage Video Series"
Saturday, 19 October 2019
+2 Created a new discussion Glitch in Tutorial: "Super Knob Deep Dive (part 1)"?
Monday, 14 October 2019
+2 Created a new discussion Problem Merging Performances
2021 © Yamaha Corporation of America and Yamaha Corporation. All rights reserved.