YamahaSynth.com Forums

This is the place to talk about all things related to Yamaha Synthesizers!

David's Points History

Monday, 05 August 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Discard current recording?
Sunday, 04 August 2019
+2 Created a new discussion Discard current recording?
Monday, 13 May 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Moxf Midi Song
Friday, 23 November 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion No audio when exporting
Saturday, 17 November 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Piano sound editing
+2 Created a new discussion Piano sound editing
Sunday, 21 October 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Selecting MIDI IN/OUT to USB or MIDI quickly?
+1 Replied to a discussion Selecting MIDI IN/OUT to USB or MIDI quickly?
Saturday, 20 October 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Selecting MIDI IN/OUT to USB or MIDI quickly?
Friday, 19 October 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Non-stop Live playing
+2 Created a new discussion Selecting MIDI IN/OUT to USB or MIDI quickly?
Sunday, 02 September 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Arpeggio and left hand legato
+1 Replied to a discussion Arpeggio and left hand legato
Saturday, 01 September 2018
+2 Created a new discussion Arpeggio and left hand legato
2021 © Yamaha Corporation of America and Yamaha Corporation. All rights reserved.