YamahaSynth.com Forums

This is the place to talk about all things related to Yamaha Synthesizers!

Geoffrey's Points History

Thursday, 30 April 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Bad Mister and others, please help with selecting midi channel(s) on modx
Thursday, 23 April 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Bad Mister and others, please help with selecting midi channel(s) on modx
Monday, 20 April 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Bad Mister and others, please help with selecting midi channel(s) on modx
+2 Created a new discussion Bad Mister and others, please help with selecting midi channel(s) on modx
Friday, 01 March 2019
+2 Created a new discussion Loading Previously Saved Montage usb content to MODX
Tuesday, 05 February 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion midi drum suggestions
Monday, 04 February 2019
+2 Created a new discussion midi drum suggestions
Monday, 30 July 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Snare Drum Sample Layers
+1 Replied to a discussion Snare Drum Sample Layers
+1 Replied to a discussion Snare Drum Sample Layers
+1 Replied to a discussion Soundmondo for MONTAGE: Desktop
+2 Created a new discussion Snare Drum Sample Layers
Saturday, 26 May 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Save and trigger a .WAV file within a performance
Tuesday, 22 May 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Save and trigger a .WAV file within a performance
+1 Replied to a discussion Save and trigger a .WAV file within a performance
Tuesday, 15 May 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Save and trigger a .WAV file within a performance
+1 Replied to a discussion Save and trigger a .WAV file within a performance
Monday, 14 May 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Save and trigger a .WAV file within a performance
+1 Replied to a discussion Free Sound Library
Sunday, 13 May 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Save and trigger a .WAV file within a performance
2018 © Yamaha Corporation of America and Yamaha Corporation. All rights reserved.