YamahaSynth.com Forums

This is the place to talk about all things related to Yamaha Synthesizers!

Kay's Points History

Saturday, 18 January 2020
+2 Created a new discussion Forum profile
Friday, 15 November 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Already audio setup
Wednesday, 13 November 2019
+2 Created a new discussion Already audio setup
Saturday, 02 November 2019
+2 Created a new discussion Sticker Code
Sunday, 27 October 2019
+2 Created a new discussion Sustain Settings
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion MS D
Sunday, 13 October 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Octave
Thursday, 10 October 2019
+2 Created a new discussion MS D
Tuesday, 08 October 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Octave
Sunday, 06 October 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Octave
Saturday, 05 October 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Octave
Friday, 04 October 2019
+2 Created a new discussion Octave
Tuesday, 01 October 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Start & throttle
Monday, 30 September 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Start & throttle
Saturday, 28 September 2019
+2 Created a new discussion Start & throttle
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion First time ON
+2 Created a new discussion J M S E
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion First time ON
Saturday, 14 September 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion First time ON
Friday, 13 September 2019
+2 Created a new discussion First time ON
2018 © Yamaha Corporation of America and Yamaha Corporation. All rights reserved.