YamahaSynth.com Forums

This is the place to talk about all things related to Yamaha Synthesizers!

Kent's Points History

Wednesday, 11 April 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Deleting a Performance Part
Thursday, 05 April 2018
+2 Created a new discussion Deleting a Performance Part
Monday, 12 March 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion "makeup" gain for a Montage part
Friday, 16 February 2018
+2 Created a new discussion "makeup" gain for a Montage part
Monday, 15 January 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Montage Connect Time Out message
Sunday, 14 January 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Montage Connect Time Out message
Friday, 12 January 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Montage Connect Time Out message
+1 Replied to a discussion Montage Connect Time Out message
Thursday, 11 January 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Montage Connect Time Out message
Wednesday, 10 January 2018
+2 Created a new discussion Montage Connect Time Out message
Tuesday, 02 May 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion MB1_Orchestra_C Arp
Friday, 21 April 2017
+2 Created a new discussion MB1_Orchestra_C Arp
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion Recreating S90XS arpeggios
+2 Created a new discussion Recreating S90XS arpeggios
2021 © Yamaha Corporation of America and Yamaha Corporation. All rights reserved.