YamahaSynth.com Forums

This is the place to talk about all things related to Yamaha Synthesizers!

Shawn's Points History

Thursday, 02 July 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion MONTAGE Velocity Sensitivity
Friday, 19 June 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion BUG: Left and right channels randomly swapped when recording internally
Wednesday, 17 June 2020
+2 Created a new discussion Full-Resolution Velocity Mapping
Friday, 22 May 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion No Avatar upload posssible
Thursday, 14 May 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion How to load Keybank/Waveform Visa Sys-Ex commands
Wednesday, 13 May 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion How to load Keybank/Waveform Visa Sys-Ex commands
Tuesday, 12 May 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion How to load Keybank/Waveform Visa Sys-Ex commands
Monday, 11 May 2020
+2 Created a new discussion How to load Keybank/Waveform Visa Sys-Ex commands
Thursday, 07 May 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion AWM2 or Related Bug
Tuesday, 05 May 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion AWM2 or Related Bug
Monday, 04 May 2020
+2 Created a new discussion AWM2 or Related Bug
Monday, 27 April 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion No Avatar upload posssible
+1 Replied to a discussion Sys-Ex for Extended LFO
Wednesday, 22 April 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Sys-Ex for Extended LFO
+2 Created a new discussion Sys-Ex for Extended LFO
Sunday, 19 April 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion My Decay 1 into Madness
Saturday, 18 April 2020
+2 Created a new discussion My Decay 1 into Madness
+1 Replied to a discussion Upgrade Need-to-Know
+1 Replied to a discussion Upgrade Need-to-Know
Friday, 17 April 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Upgrade Need-to-Know
2021 © Yamaha Corporation of America and Yamaha Corporation. All rights reserved.