YamahaSynth.com Forums

This is the place to talk about all things related to Yamaha Synthesizers!

Ted's Points History

Thursday, 21 November 2019
+2 Created a new discussion MIDI Clock & MIDI Notes
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Yamaha moxf/driver suddenly makes a lot of popping noises after trying Cubase.
Monday, 18 November 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Steinberg USB Driver is not working - what can I do?
+1 Replied to a discussion Yamaha moxf/driver suddenly makes a lot of popping noises after trying Cubase.
Sunday, 17 November 2019
+2 Created a new discussion Yamaha moxf/driver suddenly makes a lot of popping noises after trying Cubase.
Saturday, 06 April 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion No Comm between moXF & Cubase Elements
Tuesday, 26 March 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion No Comm between moXF & Cubase Elements
Wednesday, 20 March 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion No Comm between moXF & Cubase Elements
Tuesday, 19 March 2019
+2 Created a new discussion No Comm between moXF & Cubase Elements
Saturday, 09 March 2019
+2 Created a new discussion Zones in Pattern mode
Sunday, 28 October 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Selecting MIDI IN/OUT to USB or MIDI quickly?
Tuesday, 23 October 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Selecting MIDI IN/OUT to USB or MIDI quickly?
Friday, 28 September 2018
+2 Created a new discussion Why is my Performance Voice changing?
Friday, 14 September 2018
+2 Created a new discussion Send Pattern Voices to Cubase
Tuesday, 04 September 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Psuedo DAW?
+2 Created a new discussion Psuedo DAW?
Saturday, 04 August 2018
+2 Created a new discussion Mulltiple Track recording in Pattern Mode
Sunday, 11 February 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion An Index to the "Learn" section would be very helpful.
Saturday, 27 January 2018
+2 Created a new discussion An Index to the "Learn" section would be very helpful.
+1 Replied to a discussion How to save and discard Flashboard sounds.
2018 © Yamaha Corporation of America and Yamaha Corporation. All rights reserved.