YamahaSynth.com Forums

This is the place to talk about all things related to Yamaha Synthesizers!

Gabi's Points History

Monday, 20 January 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion recording PC sound with the Montage as the soundcard?
Friday, 17 January 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion how do I record mono (vocals, guitars) thru Montage?
+1 Replied to a discussion recording PC sound with the Montage as the soundcard?
+2 Created a new discussion recording PC sound with the Montage as the soundcard?
+1 Replied to a discussion how do I record mono (vocals, guitars) thru Montage?
Monday, 30 December 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion how do I record mono (vocals, guitars) thru Montage?
Sunday, 29 December 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion how do I record mono (vocals, guitars) thru Montage?
Monday, 23 December 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion how do I record mono (vocals, guitars) thru Montage?
+1 Replied to a discussion how do I record mono (vocals, guitars) thru Montage?
Sunday, 22 December 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion how do I record mono (vocals, guitars) thru Montage?
+1 Replied to a discussion how do I record mono (vocals, guitars) thru Montage?
+1 Replied to a discussion how do I record mono (vocals, guitars) thru Montage?
+1 Replied to a discussion how do I record mono (vocals, guitars) thru Montage?
+1 Replied to a discussion how do I record mono (vocals, guitars) thru Montage?
Friday, 20 December 2019
+2 Created a new discussion how do I record mono (vocals, guitars) thru Montage?
Thursday, 21 November 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Library import not working
Wednesday, 20 November 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Library import not working
+2 Created a new discussion Library import not working
+1 Replied to a discussion Cubase and assignable knob recording problems
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
+2 Created a new discussion Cubase and assignable knob recording problems
2018 © Yamaha Corporation of America and Yamaha Corporation. All rights reserved.