YamahaSynth.com Forums

This is the place to talk about all things related to Yamaha Synthesizers!

Gabi's Points History

Friday, 08 November 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Export and import patterns
Thursday, 07 November 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion general homerecording hell question
+1 Replied to a discussion general homerecording hell question
Wednesday, 06 November 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion general homerecording hell question
Tuesday, 05 November 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion general homerecording hell question
Saturday, 02 November 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion general homerecording hell question
Friday, 01 November 2019
+2 Created a new discussion general homerecording hell question
+1 Replied to a discussion problems importing songs and patterns
+1 Replied to a discussion problems importing songs and patterns
+2 Created a new discussion problems importing songs and patterns
Saturday, 12 October 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion velocity question
+1 Replied to a discussion Pattern recorder - importing songs - Cubase is still a total nightmare
Friday, 11 October 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Pattern recorder - importing songs - Cubase is still a total nightmare
+1 Replied to a discussion Pattern recorder - importing songs - Cubase is still a total nightmare
Thursday, 10 October 2019
+2 Created a new discussion Pattern recorder - importing songs - Cubase is still a total nightmare
Thursday, 26 September 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion velocity question
+1 Replied to a discussion Kudos on the Pattern sequencer plus Scene enhancements
+1 Replied to a discussion Yamaha thank you for the sequencer , it's beautiful
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion MONTAGE White and OS v3.0 update.
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion question about some new performances
2018 © Yamaha Corporation of America and Yamaha Corporation. All rights reserved.