YamahaSynth.com Forums

This is the place to talk about all things related to Yamaha Synthesizers!

Bob's Points History

Sunday, 18 February 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Hardware Patch Device for Reface CS - would anyone actually buy one?
Friday, 16 February 2018
+2 Created a new discussion Hardware Patch Device for Reface CS - would anyone actually buy one?
Wednesday, 14 February 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Reface Midi MINI DIN pin out?
Sunday, 10 December 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion Patch memory hardware for CS?
Monday, 13 November 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion Patch memory hardware for CS?
Friday, 10 November 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion Patch memory hardware for CS?
Thursday, 09 November 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion Patch memory hardware for CS?
+1 Replied to a discussion Patch memory hardware for CS?
Wednesday, 08 November 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion Patch memory hardware for CS?
+1 Replied to a discussion Patch memory hardware for CS?
Monday, 17 April 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion Sending a Patch to Reface CS via Sysex (not using iOS or SoundMondo)
Saturday, 08 April 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion Reface Midi MINI DIN pin out?
Wednesday, 05 April 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion CS vs DX
Tuesday, 04 April 2017
+2 Created a new discussion Reface Midi MINI DIN pin out?
Monday, 03 April 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion Sending a Patch to Reface CS via Sysex (not using iOS or SoundMondo)
Saturday, 01 April 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion Sending a Patch to Reface CS via Sysex (not using iOS or SoundMondo)
Thursday, 30 March 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion Sending a Patch to Reface CS via Sysex (not using iOS or SoundMondo)
Monday, 27 March 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion Sending a Patch to Reface CS via Sysex (not using iOS or SoundMondo)
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion Sending a Patch to Reface CS via Sysex (not using iOS or SoundMondo)
Sunday, 19 March 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion Sending a Patch to Reface CS via Sysex (not using iOS or SoundMondo)
2021 © Yamaha Corporation of America and Yamaha Corporation. All rights reserved.