YamahaSynth.com Forums

This is the place to talk about all things related to Yamaha Synthesizers!

Tom's Points History

Friday, 16 August 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Basic, but I still gotta ask...
Wednesday, 14 August 2019
+2 Created a new discussion Basic, but I still gotta ask...
Monday, 19 February 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Loading XS Performances to Montage
Friday, 09 February 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Loading XS Performances to Montage
+1 Replied to a discussion Where are the 99 Performances in v2.0?
Thursday, 08 February 2018
+2 Created a new discussion Where are the 99 Performances in v2.0?
+1 Replied to a discussion 2.0 Update
+2 Created a new discussion Loading XS Performances to Montage
Tuesday, 23 August 2016
+1 Replied to a discussion Editing to produce a piano/strings/brass Performance
+2 Created a new discussion Editing to produce a piano/stings/brass Performance
+2 Created a new discussion Best way to use sequences
Tuesday, 16 August 2016
+2 Created a new discussion Audition not working consistently
Wednesday, 03 August 2016
+2 Created a new discussion Music Finder?
Thursday, 14 July 2016
+1 Replied to a discussion FC7 foot controller - range control?
Wednesday, 29 June 2016
+1 Replied to a discussion Bosendorfer - illegal file
+2 Created a new discussion Bosendorfer - illegal file
Tuesday, 28 June 2016
+2 Created a new discussion 10,000 sequences...but where?
Saturday, 25 June 2016
+2 Created a new discussion scenes with foot pedal on Montage
2018 © Yamaha Corporation of America and Yamaha Corporation. All rights reserved.