YamahaSynth.com Forums

This is the place to talk about all things related to Yamaha Synthesizers!

Rod's Points History

Sunday, 05 January 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Scenes don't work with Elements
Friday, 03 January 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Scenes don't work with Elements
Tuesday, 31 December 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Scenes don't work with Elements
Monday, 30 December 2019
+2 Created a new discussion Scenes don't work with Elements
Wednesday, 27 November 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Global velocity sensitivity
+1 Replied to a discussion Global velocity sensitivity
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
+2 Created a new discussion Global velocity sensitivity
Wednesday, 13 November 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Effects
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Effects
Monday, 11 November 2019
+2 Created a new discussion Effects
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Converting Presets into Libraries
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Converting Presets into Libraries
Monday, 28 October 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Converting Presets into Libraries
Sunday, 27 October 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Converting Presets into Libraries
Saturday, 26 October 2019
+2 Created a new discussion Converting Presets into Libraries
Thursday, 24 October 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion only 8 libraries ?
Sunday, 20 October 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion PATTERN SEQ’G first impressions and ..
Friday, 18 October 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion MONTAGE OS v3.0 and MONTAGE White: Sonicstate with Dom Sigalas
+2 Created a new discussion Ideascale ... ?
+1 Replied to a discussion MONTAGE OS v3.0 and MONTAGE White: Sonicstate with Dom Sigalas
2021 © Yamaha Corporation of America and Yamaha Corporation. All rights reserved.