YamahaSynth.com Forums

This is the place to talk about all things related to Yamaha Synthesizers!

Andy's Points History

Saturday, 22 June 2019
+2 Created a new discussion Assignable Footswitch set to soft pedal question
Tuesday, 02 April 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion New Pianos added via OS update
Sunday, 31 March 2019
+2 Created a new discussion New Pianos added via OS update
Wednesday, 21 November 2018
+2 Created a new discussion Downloadable Videos for the Montage
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Sample robot - keybanks created in sample robot won't play/sound when exported to the montage.
+1 Replied to a discussion Samplerobot Issues
Thursday, 14 June 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion REQUESTS MONTAGE Firmware 2.5
Monday, 14 May 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Where is the software editor?
Thursday, 10 May 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Soundmondo Ipad app Montage MIDI question
Wednesday, 09 May 2018
+2 Created a new discussion Soundmondo Ipad app Montage MIDI question
Wednesday, 07 February 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Is V2.0 Available Yet? @ Midnight CT?
Tuesday, 30 January 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion SampleRobot Pro MONTAGE Edition
Monday, 29 January 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Thank you Yamaha for v2.0
Sunday, 28 January 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Finding Motif XF programs to load onto the Montage V2
+1 Replied to a discussion To everyone who's whining about OS update 2.0 for MONTAGE
+1 Replied to a discussion Finding Motif XF programs to load onto the Montage V2
Saturday, 27 January 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Finding Motif XF programs to load onto the Montage V2
Thursday, 25 January 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Montage OS v2.0
+1 Replied to a discussion MONTAGE is fully compatible with the XF, finally, amazing!
+1 Replied to a discussion Montage OS v2.0
2018 © Yamaha Corporation of America and Yamaha Corporation. All rights reserved.