YamahaSynth.com Forums

This is the place to talk about all things related to Yamaha Synthesizers!

Jim's Points History

Thursday, 26 November 2020
+2 Created a new discussion Loading Chick Corea Sounds into a MODX 2.0
Tuesday, 21 July 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion YC61 Talk Show without YC61 Questions and Answers........
+2 Created a new discussion YC61 Talk Show without YC61 Questions and Answers........
Wednesday, 17 June 2020
+2 Created a new discussion Phil Live at the Clinton Manor.. I was there..
Wednesday, 03 June 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Rotary Speaker Sim
Tuesday, 02 June 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion More adjustments Needed for "Rtr B" Please...
Monday, 01 June 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Case for YC61
+2 Created a new discussion More adjustments Needed for "Rtr B" Please...
Friday, 22 May 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Rotary Speaker Sim
+1 Replied to a discussion Changing the Default Organ Settings
Wednesday, 20 May 2020
+2 Created a new discussion Changing the Default Organ Settings
Tuesday, 12 May 2020
+2 Created a new discussion YC61 Update change info
Saturday, 15 February 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion YC-61 Split/layer
Thursday, 13 February 2020
+2 Created a new discussion YC-61 Split/layer
Saturday, 09 November 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion MODX7 Two Channel Split ????
Friday, 08 November 2019
+2 Created a new discussion MODX7 Two Channel Split ????
Tuesday, 09 April 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion MODX7 Slider Vol Inop with EL Pianos in 4 Way Layer Performances
+1 Replied to a discussion MODX7 Slider Vol Inop with EL Pianos in 4 Way Layer Performances
Monday, 08 April 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion MODX7 Slider Vol Inop with EL Pianos in 4 Way Layer Performances
+2 Created a new discussion MODX7 Slider Vol Inop with EL Pianos in 4 Way Layer Performances
2020 © Yamaha Corporation of America and Yamaha Corporation. All rights reserved.