YamahaSynth.com Forums

This is the place to talk about all things related to Yamaha Synthesizers!

David's Points History

Saturday, 09 February 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion voice libraries
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion MOXF compatibility Song and Performances
Thursday, 17 January 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Introducing the Yamaha CP88 and CP73 Stage Pianos
Monday, 31 December 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion MODX 8 price
Thursday, 27 December 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion MODX 8 price
Friday, 30 November 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Phones & Main outputs issue
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion power supply
+1 Replied to a discussion Performance Common Note Shift?
+1 Replied to a discussion power supply
Monday, 12 November 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Waveform still referenced to Library and not User area after library import
+2 Created a new discussion Performance Common Note Shift?
Friday, 09 November 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Q: Montage/MODX library compatibility
+1 Replied to a discussion EQ, layering performances and ADSR
Tuesday, 06 November 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion MODX Splitting more than 2 sounds?
Monday, 29 October 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion keyboard amplifier for MODX 7
Friday, 26 October 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion From Motif XF to MoDX Question ?
Monday, 15 October 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion MODX Cases & Gig Bags
+1 Replied to a discussion MODX 6/7 keybed same as MOXF6?
+1 Replied to a discussion CC to Trigger Assign 1/2 buttons
+1 Replied to a discussion Moving from MOXF to MODX
2018 © Yamaha Corporation of America and Yamaha Corporation. All rights reserved.