YamahaSynth.com Forums

This is the place to talk about all things related to Yamaha Synthesizers!

Jim's Points History

Tuesday, 16 January 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Motif XF Discontinued?
+2 Created a new discussion Lookig for a Motif XF7
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion Motif XF Discontinued?
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion Motif XF Discontinued?
Friday, 29 September 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion Motif XF Discontinued?
Thursday, 24 August 2017
+2 Created a new discussion Best stand for the MOXF8.
+1 Replied to a discussion Can you copy a Motif XF ROM waveform to USR to be edited?
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
+2 Created a new discussion Can you copy a Motif XF ROM waveform to USR to be edited?
Monday, 21 August 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion File Type Confusion...
Thursday, 17 August 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion Play a sample backwards on a Motif XF.
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion Motif XF Discontinued?
+1 Replied to a discussion Third party Motif XF library reviews
+2 Created a new discussion Play a sample backwards on a Motif XF.
Thursday, 16 February 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion Third party Motif XF library reviews
Sunday, 05 February 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion New! PSC Songwriters Collection Vol. 3 is here - 384 free voices
+1 Replied to a discussion Know of a Program to Save Older Synth Data to a Computer?
Friday, 03 February 2017
+2 Created a new discussion Know of a Program to Save Older Synth Data to a Computer?
Tuesday, 24 January 2017
+2 Created a new discussion Can the Motif XF Display burn in?
Sunday, 08 January 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion Motif XF Discontinued?
Thursday, 17 November 2016
+1 Replied to a discussion Third party Motif XF library reviews
2018 © Yamaha Corporation of America and Yamaha Corporation. All rights reserved.