Hey everyone, I am thinking about buying a synth (i play a PSR S750 and would like to try something new). I like the new mx49, but after checking the user manual, I don't understand one thing - if I save a performance I create, I automatically delete one of the preset ones, right? I mean, there is no dedicated space for user performances, unlike user voices? And if so, is there a possibility to return the preset ones if I wish to? By choosing the factory reset for example? Or can I store them on a usb stick and upload them back later?
Thanks for explaining this to me.